Webinar | Leveraging Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to Drive Data Visibility and Smarter Decision Making

Webinar | Leveraging Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to Drive Data Visibility and Smarter Decision Making

Leveraging Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to Drive Data Visibility and Smarter Decision Making

Automation is accelerating across the globe, leading not only to lower operating costs, but also to the higher availability and utilisation of assets in the yard, gate, berth and equipment capacities.

With the need for ports and terminals more than ever to be open to technological advances, automation offers the potential for drastic improvements in day-to-day operations, but with so many simultaneous processes taking place that require close attention, how can the extra data generated be used to advantage, as automation fundamentally shifts the way we interact with our surroundings?

Register for this latest in the series of TOC Digital webinars that aims to tackle this question and more, bringing together senior stakeholders from across the industry to delve into how automated decision-making can ensure terminals meet their port operation efficiency targets.

More info on Seatrade Maritime

Webinar is brought by Host Sponsor NAVIS

STREAMING LIVE: 26 MAY – 10:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET

Leveraging Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to Drive Data Visibility and Smarter Decision Making

Top